Tobacco Regulatory Research Panel Members

Judith (Jodi) J. Prochaska, PhD, MPH (Co-Chair)
Stanford University
Stanford, CA
Gary E. Swan, PhD (Co-Chair)
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA
Neal L. Benowitz, MD
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Kevin P. Conway, PhD
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Rockville, MD
Andrew Hyland, PhD, MA
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY
Robin J. Mermelstein, PhD
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dana M. van Bemmel, PhD, MPH
Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Silver Spring, MD
Kay L. Wanke, PhD, MPH
Office of Disease Prevention (ODP)
Rockville, MD
Gordon B. Willis, PhD
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Rockville, MD

SC Liaison and TRRP Coordinator

Tabitha P. Hendershot, BA (SC Liaison)
RTI International
Washington, DC
Darigg Brown, PhD, MPH (TRRP Coordinator)
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC