Working Group Roster:

WG Members:

Frank Chaloupka, PhD, Co-Chair
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Economics
Chicago, IL
Patrick Flynn, PhD, Co-Chair
Texas Christian University
Forth Worth, TX
Redonna Chandler, PhD
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Rockville, MD
Ed Nunes, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY
Michael Dennis, PhD
Chestnut Health Systems
Bloomington, IL
Rosalie Pacula, PhD
RAND Corporation
Santa Monica, CA
Dionne Godette, PhD
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)
Bethesda, MD
Kay L. Wanke, PhD, MPH
Office of Disease Prevention (ODP)
Tobacco Regulatory Science Program
Rockville, MD

WG Manager:

Destiney Nettles, MPM
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC

WG Supervisor:

Tabitha P. Hendershot, BA
RTI International
Washington, DC

SAA Scientific Panel Liaison:

Andrea Hussong, PhD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
Paul Wakim, PhD
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Rockville, MD