Working Group Roster:

WG Members:

Frank Chaloupka, PhD, Co-Chair
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Economics
Chicago, IL
Kurt Ribisl, PhD, MA, Co-Chair
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
Lisa Henriksen, PhD
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA
Tom Kirchner, PhD
Schroeder Institute
Washington, DC
Ruth Malone, RN, PhD, FAAN
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Rachel Grana, PhD, MPH
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Rockville, MD

WG Manager:

Rebecca Geisler
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC

WG Supervisor:

Destiney Nettles, MPM
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC

Tobacco Regulatory Research Panel Liaison:

Andrew Hyland, PhD, MA
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY
Kay L. Wanke, PhD, MPH
Office of Disease Prevention (ODP)
Tobacco Regulatory Science Program
Rockville, MD

FDA Center for Tobacco Products Liaison:

Katherine A. Margolis, PhD
Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Center for Tobacco Products
Silver Spring, MD